New ABGX360ISO Announcer in development. Also, what’s been going on.

Been some time since I’ve updated this blog but I’ve had a few thing going on.

Re-applied for Uni again, got back in. Starting hopefully in September going straight in to year 2, only if StudentFinance NI decide that they wanna give me money. If I get no real funding from them then I don’t go back. Simples!

REALbasic lessons – They are 100% gone. Even though MultiUpload came back online, they didn’t bring my files with them unfortunately and my eHDD (as previously stated) has kicked the bucket so I have nothing to replace the dead online files with. Sorry guys!

Now, onto ABGX360ISO Announcer V3! Well, not that much to say really. I’ve just started developing it a few moments ago. I’ll write a more detailed W.I.P post about it soon, but it should include a few really cool things over it’s predecessor. It’ll all be done in C# .NET this time instead of REALbasic. If you have any feature requests, get them in now!

Oh I almost forgot, my Android .APK Swapper app is doing pretty well. So I’m happy about the amount of downloads and I’ve fulfilled a few feature requests in it.

That’s about it from me, but I’ll try to keep this blog updated regularly.

Laters!

Leave a Reply

