Small update.

Things are going pretty well lately so I thought I’d better make a post about it.

Since the last post (~3 months ago) I’ve been very busy doing uni work (tests, projects, studying, etc) so I had no real time to focus on any of my own projects. After my exams, I’ve had last week to work on my own projects and I also have this coming week to update/fix any of my apps, or even start a new secret one that I’ve been planning for a very long time.

As far as uni goes everything is going pretty smooth. Came out with very nice marks in all modules for coursework and I’ll hopefully get my exam marks in the next few weeks.

Booked a holiday around Christmas time to Amsterdam with Andrea, heading off in the next 2 weeks AFAIK but then again I’m not 100% sure. Completely awful with remembering dates. Also had to send off for my passport a few days ago as, until last week, I didn’t know I had lost it. Pushing it for time but I’ve sent it off marked as ‘express’ so it should be here next week!

Just today I pushed a new update (beta 10) of my APK Swapper. Fixed a pretty embarrassing bug that had me stressing.

That’s really all that’s been happening! I might make a post here soon teasing at my new project that I’ll hopefully make a start on tomorrow night when I head back up to my uni house.

As I always say, I’ll try to keep this blog updated.

Laters.

Leave a Reply

